BEAUTIFUL FLOWER (MACRO PHOTOGRAPHY)

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians...
How are you to nigh...
hopefully you are well in good condition today and always healthy.

on this occasion I want to share a very simple post. hope you like it...
image
Macrophotography.
this is the result of my photo today. photo of the flower that i photo using camera lens macro. although the result is not very satisfactory, knowing I am still in a state of learning to use macros.
image
that's just the result of my work today, photos using camera macros. hope you like it and see you in my next post ...

By @arrahman90

Sort:  

what's the name of the flower is? apa kabar, saya mebri vote kamu juga

Itu bunga buah terong hijau.
Terimakasih telah mengunjungi saya...

Bungong jumpa yang indah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81