Today's theme 📷📷📷 "Beautiful Butterfly by my camera" 📝

in #esteem6 years ago

Today's theme 📷📷📷 "Beautiful Butterfly by my camera" 📝


Dear Steemian, Attend again with me on a loving day with great care, whether again in the busy activity on this afternoon or not. In this opportunity I will write about my current findings.


Next I will show the shooting results with my smartphone is very simple or low quality output. Here is animalphotography content related to wild insects, "Beautiful Butterfly by my camera" caught on camera at the ball field, using XIOMI Redmi Note 1 camera with 8 Megapixels Camera quality. Quite so and see you dipostingan next, stay with me @arul101.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-10T09:11:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 131.60/200.00
Total Photos: 22
Total comments: 8
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.72 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beautiful 👌👌👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97