Draw a hippo..

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello friend ...

Good night, how are you doing today, I hope you are always healthy and successful under any circumstances..

On today's occasion, I draw a hippo in an easy way, and it starts with the letter S ...

image

For me art is not a painting that must be beautiful, but a painting that is pictured with confidence even though it is not beautiful and always appreciated ...

image

image

For me, my painting is just an ordinary picture, but this is the only thing I can make in the arts, because I am not an artist ...

image

This is my simple post today, if there is a shortage, please understand, thanks to friends who have seen my post, have a nice day ..

Thank you..

Sort:  

Hello! I am upvoting service and this post has been found valuable and upvoted. Wish you all the best! :)

Follow @voter01 to get biggest votes in your next posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65