Introducce

in #esteem6 years ago

My name is asthma
Hy my steemit friend newcomers want to join my friends in steemit so I know more deeply about my steemit stay in aceh my daily activities daily school in dalah one university in my area, after school I also work in one restaurant ready to eat at my place.
I hope my friend steemit can help me in this case especially steemit, i know iqbalaja ridwanaja steemit from my friend @ muddasir, i am curious about this app many friends of mine use this application they can benefit from result of their posting, i also hope steemit friend follow my account and give a vote from friends, thanks friends steemit friends who have taken the time to read my introduction, or my first post in steemit.



image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68