introduction

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

DQmPiKgVppZuSMCd61CGHhf44mZcGvaxzXGzQd6dZTSdP2f.png

Dear steemians !!! how are you sure in a healthy yes ...

On this occasion I introduce my name assyie taken from Arabic, which means aceh country.

I live in lhokseumawe aceh indonesia, now still studying at one of the Islamic religious colleges in lhokseumawe.

My hobbies are sports such as soccer and karate, plus reading and writing, and the ones I like best to play "games".

I know this steemit during high school (sma) around 2016 ago, but at that time there was no chance because it is still focused on learning. Now "God willing" I have joined this steemit community.

Although I have known for a long time knowing this steemit but I am still taboo in this case, because it can be said as a beginner, for that to friends who have long in steemit beg for direction and help that I can succeed.

I know this steemit from friends who have been playing in this app as soon as I read and interested to join. I read a lot @good-karma post that always make changes so that the steemit players will be more advanced, and many I read applications similar to steemit but I am only interested in this steemit application, because I think the application is very clear steemit and can help people who want to be successful on this steemit. Thank you friends and thank you steemit hopefully more advanced.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by assyie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75