# Ulog 26: Valuable time spending with family

in #esteem5 years ago

Dear Friends, I feel relaxe on today because I had done operation at 24 October in Ram Manohar Lohia Hospital Delhi after that I came at my home town Raebareli Uttar pradesh distance from Delhi to Raebareli is near about 550km. Friends, I came here after operation because I was very serious my operation wasn't successful there was some infection as you know I was living in Delhi alone from my family because I am working there. I was not capable there for daily routine work. My friend had leave me at my home in Raebareli.
As you know, This week was festival week from 5 November to 9 November. I didn't enjoy this all festival week. Now my holidays have finished but I am not fully relaxed. I will go to hospital for Check up on tomorrow at Raebareli. There has also good
Surgeon and I have already meet to Dr. because I was very serious when I was came here now after a week I feel some relax.
Friends, I will not go Delhi before fully relaxed. Nowadays, I am enjoying my valuable time with my family. My nephew and niece are so cute. Mostly my time goes with them because they are twins and under 2 years old.
image
image
image

Both are very naughty and too cute. I am spending my valuable time with my family.

Thank you!!
@atulsinghchauhan

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71