You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOODLE CHALLENGE #02 by @maquemali

in #esteem5 years ago

Noodles are my all time favorite! This is my first time seeing this brand of noodles though but it does look delicious. I too often like to serve my noodles with eggs, well, sometimes, I fry the eggs! But the noodles need to have a lot less water if I am to fry the eggs. I think eggs do compliment the whole deliciousness of noodles... Well, when spicy, even better...

Sort:  

Afi kitty!!!!! 🐱🐱🐱🐱

Meow meow!

High five!!! We are truly noodle gurls here! And yes egg is really best paired with noodles abd i dont know why! I just know they seem to be a perfect combination. I do fry the eggs or have them soft boiled if it was a stir-fry noodles.. yeeessss! For spicy flavors! Its very challenging. But i haven't tried the Samyang yet. I dont think I can take the heat that is way way spicy!! Hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86