Take control of the successful

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Success in life, I look at those. Many people catch up with their parents, relatives and community success I see not just depend on education. When I look at why they are successful, they have found the same. It is better able to control themselves.

While you are reading this message on your mind a lot of thoughts. I do this morning. What do I do after I eat breakfast, Where do I see whom I Rice already spent at home, Settle phone bill to fulfill the obligation, Children's Clinic, hip thoughts on the tens of thousands. For now, it seems worse. Citizenship, Radio programs have avoided, I started reading Facebook posts several thoughts come into head.
image
We have everyone's doing it. Success in those thoughts. But those who succeed to control these thoughts. How do they control me. They know the bad thoughts, Vain thoughts were to protect. They head to the debris and windows closed to protect me. Window closed, but the small migrant trash shoveling immediately removed.

my note not mind the dirty legs to walk (Gandhi)

Mind, thought to have entered into the debris prevent what has been accepted. But how to prevent Aids.

I would suggest that to protect many can say.
(1) If you want to immediately show up on my head thinking. If you need right to your desktop. does not need But the future should think disregard write down next to your head in a book.
(2) of this thought, I can I do yeah. If you can get it. Fails, go to step (3).
(3) fails, why can not think why. Find. Consider ways that will do. Change the weather, North Korea, Japan and South Korea would rocket attacks and that you will do nothing of the time I have been keeping.

Your own mind. Do to others as the visitors dominated.

3 spoke earlier mind there are how to remove negative thoughts. So if you think good thoughts always bad thoughts in the head.

The human mind is like a gardens. Although the flowers growing in grass suggestive scenario, you go, I was covered in grass weeds little plants will not survive. So in your mind, like migrant thought, if you can not remove the debris. Will not appear in new and better ideas. You will see sin.

In summary, if successful, should be controlled.
image
Credit #aungmin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59