Beautifull

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Never say that your love is for me
Because now you have shared it
Forgive me if I have to leave you now
Because my heart slalu you hurt
There's nothing else I can do without you
I can only say what I think
I cry ... imagine
How cruel you are to me
You love this love
You go with him
I cry ... let go
Going away from my side of life
It should be you know
I am the heart that has been hurt
Forgive me if I have to leave you now
Because my heart slalu you hurt
There's nothing else I can do without you
I can only say what I think
I cry ... imagine
How cruel you are to me
You love this love
You go with him
I cry ... let go
Going away from my side of life
It should be you know
I am the heart you have hurt
I cry ...
It should be you know
I am the heart that has been ....
You're hurt ... image

Sort:  

itu apa sis?

anting?

Gantungan kalung

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55