Coffe lover buzz

in #esteem6 years ago

imageThis morning I enjoy. .
I greeted the morning with a cup of coffee. .
Flavorful butterflies. .ee
Spread the stiffness mixed with pain. .
Yee. .
A smile was scattered everywhere. .
It's marked so kindly support around me. .
While wishing today. .
Cahayakan will approach me. .
My black coffee, butterflies. .
My black coffee, my spirit. .
My black coffee is always. .
My black coffee, butterflies. .
My black coffee, my spirit. .
My black coffee is always. .
Yee. .
A smile was scattered everywhere. .
It's marked so kindly support around me. .
While wishing today. .
Light will come to me. .
My black coffee, butterflies. .
My black coffee, my spirit. .
My black coffee is always. .
My black coffee, butterflies. .
My black coffee, my spirit. .
My black coffee is always. .
And my steps are getting lighter to walk. .
Always think ahead. .yee
Not tired to be misled. .
The harder because there is encouragement. . yee
My black coffee, butterflies. .
My black coffee, my spirit. .
My black coffee is always

Sort:  

Santay

relax time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66