My food

in #esteem6 years ago

imageDu in du on the dam
Du di du on draft
Du in du on the dam
Du di du on draft
You eat what
I'm the cook
There is fried tempe, there is fried chicken
All fried ones (oseng, oseng, oseng)
Sayurnya select only
It's all on the table
There is vegetable bayem, there is tempe bacem
Beware pedas sambelnya
Still small eating disuapin
Want mimi mama yang buatin
It's great to be able to help mama
Work at home
Du in du on the dam
Du di du on draft
Du in du on the dam
Du di du on draft
I had tempe and I had chicken meat
Plus rice and vegetables
Everything is eaten
Do not mix sauce
Later my eyes will be sore
I can cry
I can laugh
Joyful
Du in du on du on dam du on draft
Du in du on the dam
Du di du on draft
Du in du on the dam
Du di du on draft

Sort:  

Mau dong

wih mantap

kayanya pedes

apa ngga?

Super duper pedes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55