You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MINI KEBABS 🍅🌿🍅

in #esteem5 years ago

I think this looks so bad you should just sent it all to me and I will "sacrifice" myself and eat them all. 🤣🤣

Another amazingly looking recipe as always and I am sure a delicious one as well.

As always have a blessed day, my friend. 😀🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This is the funniest comment I ever got Durko, lol. But I take it as a compliment, because it is a big one. I only wish I could send it to you. Thank you s much and have a wonderful week 😍

And, it was surely meant as a compliment. I would go all in on those Kebabs. 🤣🤣 I always say I will get back to participating to the in you contest but then cook some stuff and eat it all before I can take some pictures of it. 🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

I know Durko..........however, you can participate by taking photos of the fresh fruits that growing now. Like those berries you posted 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85