You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Counting my blessing in Steem social media platforms

in #esteem6 years ago

I'm impressed that you dare to post videos on Steemit... I just somehow cannot jump through that chasm of fear and deliberation.. other than the 2 shitty videos i tried to make... I've not been able to get myself to make anymore videos..

Just how... how people can post videos and dont see themselves looking like absolute idiots (at least that's how i feel when i watch my own videos)....

Sort:  

Bro, you like this say ar, a lot people come find you wanna wollap u Liao. Hehe. Video not necessarily with your own face in it what. You can wear mask also if you wish to. Regardless, some topic really required to make it into video, I will do it. My friend @nelkeljdm though has a series of #VLOG which I find it cool to have. I wish I can do so.

Thanks @davidke20 :) You can find me on @minnowbooster @buildteam and @steemvoter :)

hhahahahahah Why wanna wallop me?

I did feel like an idiot when I watch my own video.. That's why i never post them.. I just feel like my video never good enough..

But i dont feel like that when watching people's video tho....

Ah... Like this say OK. Your earlier statement sounds like talking about how idiotic people are making videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88