forest flowers

in #esteem6 years ago

image


Hy .. steemian Pada kali ini saya akan membagikan sedikit informasi kespada anda mengenagi bunga hutan Bunga hutan tentunya bunga yang tumbuh di hutan yang pastinya bunga itu tidak bagus dan tidak menarik akan tetapi bunga ini mempungai manfaat yang sangat besar bagi semua binatang

Binatang sangat suka dengan bunga yang satu ini,tetapi saya kurang tau bunga ini apa namanya

Dan bunga ini saya dapatkan di belakang rumah saya
Kemudian saya foto dua lembar sebagai bahan postingan saya hari ini
Karena saya hari ini tidak ada bahan yang lain .

Follow me @ayanikaisa


![image]()

Hy .. steemian
At this time I will share a little information as you catch the forest flowers
The flower of the forest is of course the flower that grows in the forest which certainly is not good and not attractive interest but this flower rivers a huge benefit for all animals

Animals are very fond of this one, but I do not know what this flower is

And this interest I get behind my house
Then I photograph two pieces as my posting material today
Because I am no other material today.

Follow me @ayanikaisa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64