Rice Fields

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

KAMPUNG HALAMANKU


Pemandangan yang sangat indah dan membuat kita nyaman untuk tinggal di sini. Ini adalah kampung halamanku. Dan sekarang sudah musim menanam padi. Padi yang ditanam mulai terlihat indah.

Walaupun belum mengeluarkan butiran padi namun tetap indah untuk dipandang. Aku sering memandang sawah disaat sore hari seperti sekarang ini.

Inilah yang aku lakukan selepas pulang kerja untuk menghilangkan penat dan lelahku selain bermain bersama suami dan putraku tentunya. Apakah kamu juga suka memandang sawah sepertiku?

MY HOMETOWN


The scenery was very beautiful and made us comfortable to stay here. This is my hometown. And now is the season to plant rice. Rice planted began to look beautiful.

Although not yet issued a grain of rice but still beautiful to look at. I often look at the fields in the afternoon as it is today.

This is what I do after work to get rid of my fatigue and fatigue besides playing with my husband and son of course. Do you also like looking at rice fields like me?

Sort:  

This post received a $1.050 (24.30%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @ayawardani! For more information, check out my profile!

This post received a free Upvote. Get your free Upvote NOW! Just follow @upvoteforfree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70782.07
ETH 3815.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44