Am Ready to sleep

in #esteem6 years ago

image
I like the lights on when I want to sleep
Music on
Playlist on shuffle
Headset on my head
Songs on play
Thinking about what next
Thinking about how will and how tomorrow might be
Trying to believe tomorrow will take care of itself
Believing everything is gonna be alright, just like mama always tell me.
Forgetting all struggles and challenges faced during daybreak.
Trying to Answer all questions in my head,
Questions like what have I achieved Today?
What problem have I solved today?
Who have I helped today?
What have I learned today?
Have I been impactful today?
Who is looking up to me?

Now looking out to the moon through the window right from my bed, am relaxed, comfortable I feel like am feeling sleepy instantly I got this strike, I need to put this feeling into words.
Am ready to sleep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60