Workspace where to make money

in #esteem6 years ago

Good day friend #ulogs and esteem friends all. This is my #ulogs 28 today, sharing stories with friends #ulog all at the time of my busy work activities. All this I share to my friends esteem and #ulogs.

#ulogs to my 28th is my contribution in sharing the contents of my personal story experience to all steemian friends. Friends of esteem and best friend # ulogs ,, every morning I am always busy working, both working in the field and in the desk room where I work. In this room I almost spent about eight hours preparing all the work files I had made from a report in the field. All files are arranged and printed in this room, whether it is a contract of employment or contract when the work is going on. That's all I do myself to focus on a good report descriptions in solving a project that exists. While on the sidelines of time in work, I put time between the time to post to my friend esteem and #ulogs everything. So even though I am busy with solid work I always take the time to be able to share my posts on steemit media. Steemit is a good medium for me to berakrasi in distributing various information that there is a picture post, here I hone my literature to try to give good writing in packing a media information that I share. Here I try to give an overview of the work where everything is written in a good and intelligent language in which everyone understands it and reads it.

best friend of esteem and best friend #ulogs where I work, where there is only a work desk and computer equipment connected to the internet for me to work. I work an average of 10 hours a day to maximize an existing project. sometimes within 10 hours of work there were many I did in the field to survey an existing project, even only occasionally in conducting the survey, then I spent it on the work table that was occupied.

If you see the workspace that I have mmemang slightly messy ,, it's all because I do not have time in tidying it. if at any time there I will use to enjoy my holiday with my family to walk to kesebuah tourist place. for me to work it must have a target in solving it, because the busyness factor that I have make me a little saturated is turning more relaxed than me in time for a vacation, so from that time of vacation there I use as much as possible to enjoy it. a holiday is a pleasure that I have, for me no matter how busy a holiday there must be.


image


image


image


image


Thanks to #ulog, #surpassinggoogle who has provided a compelling story about the story of his life experience so it makes me try to tell my trip to all my steemit friends.

This is my story today ,, which I share with all of you. Today #ulog and #surpassinggoogle I show and tell it all to my friends. Today The journey begins ,, my friend #ulogger is my busy today, looking for a moment to be a post for my friends #ulog and #steemgigs. continue to make as a unifying tool. along with #ulog I am proud to tell you what I experienced and run it to share with you all.

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for all its support!

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https: //steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" in the first search box.

Thank you for always visiting my steemit platform blog account. Thank you for always always paying attention to posts that I provide. Come follow, reestem, and post comments that I provide. Provide upvote on post. Achieve and find happiness with steemit media, and post interesting posts on price apps that are the best applications in the world of steemit.

Regards @ayoldonya

Sort:  

Keep steeming friend.. Way to go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59