an unexpected reality came over

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
Happy greetings to all of you. Just remember what friends are! Only drunk people who feel real happiness are real, they allow themselves to be bound in the illusion of a dream that never existed. When the illusion begins to disappear, happiness will go away and leave you who lost. But today and so on, I hope that happiness will continue together. Because today I am happy to be reunited with my family who once separated in because of our circumstances and conditions. so we have to split up but today we can regroup. my hope for so on.
image
Friends I know now there is a sense of happiness when in their smiles and greetings given to me. I am happy in every little laughter that is shared for me. Happy in the midst of laughter to make this tears flowing ooh sahabat.begitu also today I consider you all my family.and I also hope you all think I am your friend.
image
Because for me, the friend is a human being who cares to others and they also feel lost when we are gone in this world. They care about our situation. Hope you all consider me your friend. Hope this my article can be useful for you who feel that you forgot to your friend who you have long left behind, remember the best friend! they all care to you. best regards best friend @azlina19

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75