Flower Grows In The Wild

in #esteem6 years ago

Good night steemit friends, today I want to tell you about my activities on holiday. Today I went to a friend of my friend who is somewhat tolerable distant about 20 Km from bireuen city. A very enjoyable trip and when I got there I captured some wild flowers that thrived without anyone watering them. Here are some photos that I can abdikan through my oppo smartphone.

image

This purple flower grows between water pumpkins. Bright colors make me not bored to look at the beauty of this flower but I do not know what kind of flower.

image

The above flowers are known as bandotan, bandotan belonging to the herbaceous season, growing upright or the bottom lying, about 30-90 cm high, and branched. Long rounded stem with long hair, if touching the ground will remove the roots. The leaves are stalked, opposite and cross-sectional (compositae), rounded leaves with rounded base and pointed ends, jagged edges, 1-10 cm long, 0.5-6 cm wide, both long-haired leaf surfaces with glands located at surface under the leaves, the color is green. Compound flowers gathered 3 or more, shaped flat panicles that come out of the end of the stalk, white color. 6-8 mm long flower bulbs, with hairy stem. The fruit is black and small in shape. The distribution area, Habitat and Bandotan Cultivation can be propagated by seed.
Thanks for visiting my blog

image

Sort:  

Hi, I am Md Sohag mia from Bangladesh. I am new in Steemit.
Please read the post: #Life is a dream or dream is life#

I have given you an upvote. Please, you also give me upvote.
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@mdsohagm752/what-is-online-income-or-outsourcing-what-are-the-types-of-outsourcing

https://steemit.com/life/@mdsohagm752/life-is-a-dream-or-dream-is-life

Congratulations @azmi662: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by azmi662 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54