Photography Flies

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friends stimeet !!!!

Meet me again @babangfarel this afternoon I will share a little story about this fly his photo you can see below


image


image


This fly is one of the animals very unique and beautiful, the flies are not easy for us to photograph because, flies when noisy run away fly, flies like to play in dirty places, if in a clean place rarely there are flies, flies there are several kinds, the color is different , flies there are several kinds, and there are small and there is also a big one I found these flies in the forest behind my house when I was looking for material stimeet


image


image


Here are some photos about this fly you can see for yourself the photo is simple


This is the result of my work for this afternoon I hope that friends in stimeet like with my work this one thank you friends have read my post


Shooting device.

I took this photo by using the Xiaomi redmi 5A phone camera by using an additional tool that is macro lens.


acehmacro

by @babangfarel


follow @babangfarel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85