Photography flowers

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friend steemit this afternoon meet again with me @babangfarel in this afternoon I will share the story about this pink flowers best friend who is in stimeet likes to the way I work


image
Xiomi redmi note 5A lens macro


image
Xiomi redmi note 5A lens macro


This flower is one of the beautiful and unique flowers, this flower has a very beautiful color, but this flower is small, this flower I found earlier in the forest next to my house when I look for photos for steemit, this flower tree full of shrubs his thorn bush is small, but to unikan this flower is his flower there is a small small delicate in his flower, his flowers are very gentle friend


image
Xiomi redmi note 5A lens macro


image
Xiomi redmi note 5A lens macro


image
Xiomi redmi note 5A lens macro


Here are some photos about this flower you can see your friends, to this flower beauty at the end of it there is a spots of yellow spots you try to see


Here's my work for this afternoon I hope you like the way I work this one, thank you for reading my post


acehmacro

by @babangfarel


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73