poem..

in #esteem6 years ago

The flute is still playing - - -
T, S, Sie stood in the corner and she'day
Why are you crazy tunes?

Today is not known,
Why do you see me like this?
Take a stroll together again
The new beautiful girl;
Motorbike ride

I heard you came to this country too.
Even a lot of years!
Do not move on the road or into the streets?

My question still arises,
Why do you find this way?
Every once in a while
To see me;
If you are curzon "kill"

One day there are memories of eating cafeteria in the afternoon
At the end of the meal, the red plastic clusters filled with water filled with water, you gave me a surprise!

I drink water right!
Uncredited Avgbe, Thorthro hand caps

Keeping eyes on my eyes; Sing your song
Yes, in the competition you came to the stage of the storm and chanted the stage and became the first in the modern song.

The auditorium is filled with so many girls
Why did you keep my eyes, and you sang songs?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59