Dreams And Hopes Like The Moon

in #esteem6 years ago

Dreams like the moon however, looks closer but is still very impossible to reach and accomplish with his bare hands.
The dream I want to be the best for my companions and the people that know me. The same as I've always wanted to be like you companions steemit.



Companion steemit You like the moon however far to hold but close to see and you shine a light into the night and the dark myself. There is no other words I can say to you guys and thank you.

Sometimes I think in the heart so I can like you or I can follow that then I can run with you guys. Friend who became the inspiration for I was in among them like a @ good-karma @jlufer @sqube @tamim @faces @sweetsssj @shaka @hr1 and hopefully one day I can be like you guys.

With passion and determination definitely as hard as anything the trip is definitely our best. if the words of wise people say that the tuberculous-pain first and have fun later in the day.
***Thank for you All***

Share, Upvote and follow me @bachtiar0210

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01