Photography

in #esteem5 years ago

Here I will always present a picture of everything I experience every day, All the things that I consider worthy to serve for my best friend in steemit.

photography



Location : Lhokseumawe

Samsung Galaxy J7

Greetings and thanks from me @bachtiar0210 for all of you may your day always in a healthy and pleasant state.

Please support from all of you steemit friends.

Sort:  

Hello @bachtiar0210!
Thank you for using eSteem. I see you are posting the same text every time.In order to participate in the eSteem Encouragement Program you need to have at least 50 words posted, repetitive texts and footers are not taken into consideration. Please read the rules here Encouragement program continues.
If you have any questions, please contact eSteem on Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63