Photo wedding with natural concept

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, warm greetings from me to you all and to the photo fans no matter where you are.
On this occasion I would like to share the wedding photos I took in North Aceh kruenggukueh.

Here are some photos of my work, hopefully you all love it

image

image

image

All the photos I took using the Nikon D5100 camera I paired with the 50 mm f1.8G lens fix and all the photos taken by @bahaphotography.

The first step in shooting is to set the concept, After setting all the concepts, the second step is to use the location in accordance with the concept we want to photograph, like this photo, I chose the location in accordance with the concept that I want to do.

Each location determines the equipment we must carry, the weather factor is very influential on the picture.
Therefore taking photos outdoors is very racing with time, the right time to do an outdoor photo session is in the morning or in the afternoon.
because in the morning and afternoon the light will be softer, resulting in better and more natural photos.

I am very happy to capture wedding photos here.
And on this occasion I am accompanied by my good friend. I have learned many things from photography and art, I consider myself a disciple and to me that is a great honor.

The best results from a photographer can only be achieved after strict training, testing and using various techniques. For photography, mastering basic lighting techniques is essential.

Lighting is a major technique in any photographic flow and can train our sensitivity to take on different shapes and types of objects. However, playing with light in photography indoors requires a lot of practice.

To get better and more interesting results, it would be nice to make RAW or jpeg format. The format of RAW will produce more natural or original photos such as catches on nature, no effects from the camera itself. Photos in RAW format also make it easy for you during the editing process.

Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

This is just what I can say in my post this time, hope you like it and interested in my post, see you..

"Thank you for visiting my blog"

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87