Twilight from the corners of my village

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Family, Warm greetings from me to all of you and to photo enthusiasts no matter where you are.

On this occasion I would like to share the sunset photos I captured with the samsung galaxy j7 pro smartphone. Here are some photos of my work, hopefully you all love it.

Sunset

image

image

image

image

All the photos I took using Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro Smartphone, and all photos taken by @bahaphotography.

Sometimes many people ask when is the right time to enjoy the sunset.Actually all the good months to enjoy the sunset but there are advantages and disadvantages of each.If the compilation of the dry season we will be free to enjoy the natural scenery without the rain.

The duration of sunrise and sunset is also different.We will feel the seconds of the rise of the rising sun with a longer duration.However, it will be different when enjoying the sunset, very short time only lasted approximately 60 seconds.

I am very happy to enjoy a beautiful sunset this afternoon, I happened to be walking with my partner, he also liked nature and photography.

Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

This is just what I can say in my post this time, hope you like it and interested in my post, see you..

"Thank you for visiting my blog"

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-01T13:59:33
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 439.10/200.00
Total Photos: 73
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Lovely sunset photos, I think you would be waiting for the completion (end) of the rains, not the compilation (compile=collate)

Thanks you buddy

Keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65