insect sounds loud "denden khung" aceh language

in #esteem6 years ago

This insect is so unique, so gendanged body, has transparent wings, and its eyes are so unique, right and left eyes are so far away, and once the animal makes a loud noise.

In the rainy season he was a lot out to find prey, the color of this animal there is a black, blue and gray.

I found this animal in my rice field area. With a unique body makes me instantly take pictures with hp.

I do not know the Latin name of this animal, but for us aceh people often call it with ** denden khung ** if friend steemians know the name of this animal please tell me in the comment field.



Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75