man & law

in #esteem6 years ago

Sir, do not look me a little better.
'If people obeyed the laws properly and followed religious rules properly, then there was no need for police, courts, and jails. But how many people can be unrolled? I could see how cruel it might be, I was in Johannesburg where I was five years old. Ratan Chowdhury, who was saying the words,
If some names were heard by the city then the mind would go to see it - what a beautiful beach, a high quality erection row, a gold mine, a symphony of human life, and the desire to come to see it. And whether Ratan Chowdhury had five years there? And why did you come?
'Why did it come? Maybe you were good?
'Aslamat sir, there is nothing more valuable than life, sir. I had a shop in the suburbs, one day in the evening, I do not know, where the two big niggers came in front of the eyes and shot the security of the shot. Then cash in half an hour And the valuable material was picked up on its pickup. Police were standing at a distance. I was hiding behind the almirahs.
'Could you bring some money?
'There is such a rich country that does not matter to earn lakhs of rupees per month. In the last five years I have made a house and have returned home with what I had with'.
'Who are they that kill such people? I see in newspapers, they are not judged?
'No sir, aria nigerian, zambian or zimbabubian. They come here and hide and do all these things. The local residents are very polite and speak Zulu and many marry and many children and many, they are very poor again'.
'Then there is no law and order, the government does nothing?
'Sabotolo sir?
'Why has it come to me?
'What is the truth? I do not like the country. I got an opportunity to go to Spain, I have a Bhaira shop there. You know that AIDS in South Africa, I have been there for a long time. That is why I will check a little. I did not eat alcohol, I did not even eat But yet ...
'In the country of marriage and there is absolutely open. How did you keep yourself?
'Sir, when I was studying in Victoria, my wife married me in love. I am a common man who is a man in the house. I love what things are and how valuable it is. We have two children.'
'Then again, that is going to tear them apart and they will not even get you to stand up?
'He told me - you are

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64