Nonton tv bareng

in #esteem6 years ago

I do not watch too many tvs, tv shows that I follow only a few. Currently I just follow the Indian series on ANTV which aired every Monday to Friday at 8 to 1/2 10 at night. The rest I most only just accompany Alia watching cartoons. And that often the cartoon that aired in the morning. While the cartoon that aired in the afternoon or afternoon I more often not watch: p

Previously I was not interested in the Indian series watched by my mama. At first I thought the serial was not interesting. Ah, most are also more so sinetron. At first my mama who watch, Alia continue to follow-follow-up watching (though not yet focused), then my sister follow-up watching, and last is me .. who are curious also want to watch. Apparently, rame lho dear :) hehe..now even watch the deh.

@bangrezasyeh


![image]()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59