You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about passions and how my day went; An Ulog Post.

in #esteem6 years ago

Interesting and funny one @mimy, similarly I have also been trying my hands on videos, but mostly inspirational stuff as that's where my talent reside. I haven't posted anyone here on steemit though but I do post to my whatsapp and instagram with plans to begin posting on steemit later this week.

Tips: next time try and use the horizontal or landscape view to record the video instead of the vertical one so that its more zoomed and fit to screen on youtube other platforms. No one will even know you recorded with phone.

You can also play round yourself with some mobile video editing app like viva video, inshot or action director and if you wish to edit professionally on laptop OBS studio is the best and will do tons of magic for you.

Keep it up and please keep it coming

Sort:  

Very helpful....

Thanks alot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85