Until I'm tired

in #esteem6 years ago

at dusk I enjoy your peace
I was lulled by imagination
flying high float

and slowly the sun disappeared
until your lies are revealed
you keep me calm

but it hurts
realize you have both
for some reason I can not take you off

you're just for me
until sometime no longer want you
and let me pass uyee

you are only mine
enjoy your lie until I'm saturated with you
and let me pass uyee

let me pass, until sometime
let me puasi, until I am saturated akanmu
let me dock, until sometime
let me puasi, until I am saturated akanmu

at dusk at dusk I enjoy your peace
I fell asleep, flying high
slowly slowly sank
until your lies are revealed you keep me calm
but it feels painful to realize you're alone
somehow I can not take you off

though my heart feels like I enjoy every breath you have
until my sense of saturation for you you stay for me
hope you do not leave me, keep calm with your lies
until saturation begins to pervade, you remain mine

but it's painful to realize you're alone
somehow I can not let you go ,,,

you're just for me
until sometime no longer want you
and let me pass uyee

you are only mine
enjoy your lie until I'm saturated with you
and let me pass uyee

you are only mine
enjoy your lie until I'm saturated with you
and I'll let you pass until I'm saturated with you
and I'll let you pass until I'm saturated with you uu yee yee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70718.81
ETH 3799.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45