beautiful flower

in #esteem6 years ago

good night steemians friends all wherever you are on the occasion tonight I want to post about the beauty of flowers

image

this flower is wild flowers that I found in front of the House of people in the afternoon yesterday I through home people coincide roadside and I see no interest very beautiful grow in front of House his interest purple ago I was approached the interest and when I looked at the interest I was very fascinated with the beauty of the color of his ago I was capture with the camera Samsung j2 pro

image

and I also see there is a white flower that grows in front of his house and even then I immediately leave because I really like the flower tansman

image

image

Sort:  

Stunningly awesome shot. I like the outstanding quality, the contrast drags up the vividness of quality. Nice.

thank you friends

awesome photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87