Introduction

in #esteem6 years ago

Halloo steemin...

image

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is bayue. I am the first of three children. I was born in aceh, indonesia 14 juli 1995.

Speaking of hobby, I have a musical hobby. I can play guitar since 4th grade and now I have created 4 songs. Because of my love of music, I have a dream to make a band and will share stage with Coldplay. Hopefully my dream can come true.

I am a newbie in steemit. Maybe I will need a lot of time to get used to here. So I will need some help from you all.

Yep, that’s all that I can tell you a little about myself.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @bayue! I wish you best of luck with your musician ambition and hope to see you on stage with Coldplay someday.

Thank u friend

You got a 1.66% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @bayue!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Congratulations @bayue! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76