Dragonfly | Macrophotography

in #esteem6 years ago

Dragonfly | Macrophotography

Good morning Steemit friends..
At this meeting I will share my shots yesterday. Here I Only have 4 sheet of pictures;

The shooting process;

During Steemit know almost every day my activities is to find objects for me to share to Steemit.

Hi everyone, this night I have some photography want to show you, and this Dragonfly Photo I shoot at the edge of Rice fields, this little Dragonfly has three color combination with Green, black and Red, he flew low on the sidelines of grass rather long, and he always avoid big Dragonfly, because the Dragonfly large often prey small Dragonfly, and uts have body very weak

Enough of my posts this morning..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73