On our way to the Hospital

in #esteem5 years ago

image
The baby isn’t moving and hasn’t moved all day according to my wife, prayers are needed please. I’m hoping she’s just sleeping in there #staypositive


Bundil by Bundil LLC
https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bundil/id1349020011?mt=8

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.bundil
image


Click HERE if you want to check out my cryptokitties.

STEEM Is Trading On Binance Join HERE



Follow me on Twitter


Follow me on Instagram

Sort:  

I glad that the baby is fine now. Must have been quite a scare.

Thanks ! Yes it was , it was actually the 2nd scare in 2 weeks. I can’t wait until she’s here , but she’s gotta cook a little longer lol

God be with you and your family.

Everything is ok , they had to reposition the baby because the cord was cutting off circulation. Thanks for asking 😃

Simple. So fab.

I notify you with a comment only because you OPTed-IN. Reply "SKIP" to turn off again these comments with your available balance.
Your post has been processed!
Thanks for being a Subscriber of my daily Resteeem + Upvote Service


Resteemed & upvoted for the bounty, beeridiculous! Thanks   =]
( 988 resteem+upvote left )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99