You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying something new: Chintai and EOSBet

in #esteem6 years ago

I do have EOS, and the leasing scheme looks pretty interesting. At the moment, I'm not doing much with it, just running EOS Knights in the background to try and get a bit more EOS by selling materials and items. I'm staying well clear of the betting stuff though! Dangerous to bet with the tokens!

If you are interested in EOS Knights, you can use my referral code: g44daojvguge for a bit of a starter bonus (I get exactly the same).

Sort:  

Thanks, I will check it out. I haven't looked at that game yet. I have an EOS Wizards account, but I don't really do much with it. The leasing thing is really cool. I just wish I had more EOS to lease out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87