butterflies who have miserable fate.

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello, friends, how are you? I hope you are in good condition!

My meeting this time, I want to show a beautiful butterfly and also very unique, but this butterfly has a poor fate.

image


Butterflies are known for their beautiful and unique animals, and if these butterflies play in flower gardens, the atmosphere of the park is far more beautiful.



image


Butterflies are known for their beautiful colors, butterflies also have a unique body shape, and the types of butterflies are very numerous but I found these butterflies but I don't know what kind of butterfly it is.



image


I found this butterfly in a forest, I saw this butterfly holding pain which was very painful, in my opinion this butterfly had just finished fighting with its opponent, this butterfly suffered damage in its wings, I was sad when I see these butterflies because they can't fly for a while.



image



#follow me @bgdany

Sort:  

I also found a butterfly with broken wings and I took some photos of him. Today I wrote about that in my post :)

What a coincidence that we both posted that today. Upvote and greetings from Croatia!!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bgdany from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87