Shimoga Malnad area heavy rainfall front of my house

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Today in my village there is heavy rainfall having rainfall in summer season is a very good feeling this type of rainfall is happening after 3 years I have taken this picture after the rainfall
image
image
And I but I feel sad for the agriculture or around here it is time to harvest rice plants if rain for continuously comes they cannot cut the plants because the leaf will DK from the heavy rainfall they will wait until the clouds are clear I hope the rain stops until their harvest is done

From today onwards I am going to upload health tips or 10 tips that can be useful to you all

Thank you for reading this post 😁😁😁😁😁😀😀😀😂😂😂😃😃😃😄😄😄😅😅😆😆😆😆😆😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62