As everyday...

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Wake up when the sun was over the head for so long, I found my heart suddenly strange restless.

I thought I was hungry, so I went to the kitchen to cook a bowl of noodles. All I have is a box of noodles left over last week, some three sausages and some vegetables stored in the closet. It does not need much, just go hungry, that's okay.

Eating finished, that belly is still eating alcohol quietly.

I thought in the sun, this weather is eating. Certainly thirsty, drink something cool cool will be uncomfortable in the abdomen.

I opened the refrigerator, took the last lemon tea in the cabinet. A long while, think better.
But the more I drank, the more my heart felt unwell.

I think it's hot, tired, late sleep so tired. I lay down on the sofa chair, turned on my favorite TV show, ate the little potato left over in the box.

However, still not quiet at all, I was still restless, still uncomfortable, still angry in the heart.

Looks like you know the reason, you're so silly.
This is not because I'm hungry, not because of thirst, nor because of my tired body.

image

After all, it's all in you. This time I do not come again, not with me to write our story, no longer share the same. All these things, suddenly become meaningless to strange.

Well, without you, obviously I am still alive. I can still take care of yourself, eat well, drink well, sleep well, have fun. But feeling empty is no way to cure it.

I still feel so sad every morning wake up, since you go forever, not returning.
How about you, I'm sure now You forget my name ...

Sort:  

Hi @bichngoc, you have received an upvote from Bích Hường. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

Pic is beautifully captured and I loved it..... Keep sharing pichas.... It's basically Reflect ur talent ....♥ amazing

Thank you. :)))

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Bích Hường from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66