Ha Long, 3/8/2018

in #esteem6 years ago

"Finding each other is difficult, why not cherish each other .."

image

Between the many storms of life, after months of years because of love that fall into tragedy. I finally found you! I do not think we can go forward. Because the distance between you and me is quite far. Not geographic distance, nor social status. Which is the distance between two hearts. With the beat of 1, you can beat beat 2 also 3 or beat 4. Try, that much is enough for me to continue to try for this relationship yet?

I like you, the whole world knows, you know. Maybe you know the first, I'm right? I think, you will give me an answer. I do not hope so much that you agree I pass all the time this spring. I just hope you answer me even if the answer is "no" I do not expect anymore. I'm expecting a sound from your heart so I can feel the truth: I'm wrong! But, he was silent! Your silence is only for me. Do not ask me if I'm sad, because you know I'm sadder than anyone, any time. I'm scared to be silent! And more afraid when you take the silence to answer me.

image

At times I think, if I leave this city, leave this country and settle in another place is not my decision right? Will silk really forget him or not? Actually, I really want to hate you. You know? I really want to beat you a really bad game. To the point, every time he thought I would hurt once. But, I really do not hate you, do not hit me at all. At times like that, I really do not mean to be myself, you know? I am self-confident, self-direction. So it's all in me, I'm wrong. Wrong because I like you, wrong because I love you with all my love. It's my fault! Sorry for bothering you all the time.

This is the last time I wrote about you, about my youth. It was the last time I would like to like you in the clear of the school age. One last time I would like to love you, can love you until the end of life or not I do not know. Just now I will give you a space in my heart and a spot in my beautiful spring. Thank you for appearing at the moment I was unhappy and stuck, thank you for warming up my love once again and thank you for being the motivation for me to finish the school year. .

 Thank you and sorry so much!
Sort:  

Hi @bichngoc, you have received an upvote from Bích Hường. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62