For my husband

in #esteem5 years ago

Don't worry about my husband, I will turn a blind eye from those who have more grand homes, more luxurious vehicles, and more abundant assets than yours.

I will also cover the ears of the wives who recount the income of their husbands who are greater than you, or preach that they were bought this and that by their husbands.

I will only look at you, bring a handful of sustenance that you get from your halal work, regardless of value, it has made me very happy.

My husband, whatever your work, whatever your income, I will always be grateful and support you, as long as you are on the path of your Rabb.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bieer! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81