You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cooking with Bozz: Instant Pot Fajitas

in #esteem5 years ago

I really like Mexican. I really like Chinese. I really like American. Oh, yeah, OK. I like food.

I do eat a lot of Mexican based, and these fajita look really, really good. Those would make a great low carb option wrapped in a low carb wrap. I think I could safely eat two for a meal... With however much chicken and veggies I could stuff in them :)

Thanks for another great look at 'insta pot' cooking. A lot of low carb recipes have that option today.

Sort:  

Very cool. My wife an I are not low carb specifically, but we try to cut back more than we did in the past.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98