You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dapps for the Future

in #esteem5 years ago

I've never been to utopia.io. I'm not a coder, and it's not even close. I have a decent working knowledge of a couple of languages, but it's way more as a 'problem finder' rather than a developer for certain.

The closest I've come to being a coder was with Basic. Everybody that had a computer almost was required to be and THAT is what propelled MS Dos to the front of the pack. So it's been a while.

I think it's really really good to have a thrash at it. It certainly can't hurt anything going forward.... Good on you.

Sort:  

Thanks, I appreciate it. Ah yes, I remember basic. That was quite an awesome language. I did a lot of that when I was a kid. Mostly what I could copy out of magazines. I did a little bit of Visual Basic when I got into college.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86