You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cooking with Bozz: Instant Pot Fajitas

in #esteem5 years ago

My, my....now what is this instant pot????? I am not familiar with this little amazing kitchen gadget! Wow, you were able to make the fajitas in short order! Everything cooked evenly?? What is the name? I may need to send a tweet to Mr Bird regarding Bird Christmas wishes. ;) This looks like a fantastic meal! p.s. soooo sweet that you process the chicken for the Mrs....I'm sure she would say you're a keeper!

Sort:  

Instant Pot is the brand. It is basically a multipurpose cooker. Slow cooker plus pressure cooker all in one. I think I linked to their website in my post. Check it out! Yes as long as you spread it out everything cooks perfect. Probably depends on which day you catch her but she apparently keeps me around for something 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80