You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MINI KEBABS 🍅🌿🍅

in #esteem5 years ago

Oh my these look amazing dear Lena. Both the bbq sauce and the vegan may are definitely recipes I'll be trying :) How are your hands healing? Easier to move around yet? Your photos certainly look fabulous, I wish I could enjoy that cookout with you! xx

Sort:  

Oh my hands, still not very good. Thank you for asking my Dear Mrs Bird. I am going to have left hand surgery in November and the right hand is far from perfect. But I am doing my best despite the pain. And if it was only hands, lol. Thank God the Canadian government gave me disability pension so I don;t have to anything else besides Steemit. But I am planning to publish recipe book, hopefully before end of this year.

Thank you so much for stopping by. I am happy you like the recipe..........you right, it would be awesome if we could join the forces, lol 💖😍💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92