Bunga ungu

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Bunga ungu

selamat malam sahabat steemit

Pertama Tama saya ingin menanyakan kabar sahabat Steemit apakah kalian sehat
Pada pertemuan kali ini saya akan membagikan hasil jepretan saya kemarin pagi. Di sini saya Hanya memiliki satu selembar gambar

Proses pengambilan gambar ;

photo taken by @bl1


hampir setiap hari kegiatan saya iyalah mencari objek untuk saya bagikan ke Steemit, kali ini saya tidak perlu jauh-jauh untuk mencari objek cukup disekitar rumah saya
Cukup sekian postingan saya malam ini. Saya tahu postingan saya terlalu singkat. Cuma saya berpikir buat apa menulis sangat panjang jika pembaca tidak tahu intinya

terima kasih telah melihat blog saya

unnamed (7).gif

Sort:  

Good post

Tanks you

Congratulations @bl1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50