You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 55. 12/02/18. Spending time in the Emergency room

in #esteem5 years ago

Lets all send a nipple photo to @Wolfhart. The hairier the better. I’m in work right now and if anyone catches me in the middle of a nipple selfie I would have to resign so I shall send later!

Sort:  

You made me laugh. I can picture trying to do a selfi at work. Thank you for that.
Made my day

lol that's a challenge for sure!

Posted using Partiko Android

@blanchy GUESS YOU ARE STILL AT WORK 😬

DD0A4015-14F9-4817-8839-BBCBF05CD97E.jpeg

😂😂😂😂😂. I’ve never seen a photogenic nipple.

This is a very good try , not doing it though 👀

@wolfhart ok you officially started a nipple gate here 💪 @blanchy you are a dear devil

ROFL
It has started. No way to stop it it will consume the whole world

Good stuff there

Hihi you started it !!

A proud moment in time. 😝
FREE THE NIPPLE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79