My love

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

photo-1554566058-ba42b9f2b7e5.jpeg

image source
Youlove me more than I love myself
You were always willing
To forgive and to accept me back
You paid the ultimate price
For me in Calvary
You restored me back to glory
As a king and a priest
To reign on this earth
You are the ultimate blessing
Everything I need
Everything I want
Everything I cherish
Everything I adore
Everything I want to become
I have found in you
What will I be without you
Who will I run to for succour
Who will rescue my soul
Who will save me from the fowler
Who will deliver me from me
Thank you my saviour
Thank you my friend
Thank you my love

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99