It's enough for me to be provocative if he add an endearment ''Sweetie'' in front of ''Come on ,get on the bed.'' 如果他在“快到床上来”前面加个宝贝,就足够挑逗了steemCreated with Sketch.

in #esteem5 years ago

mmexport1542645582703.jpg

Picture from italicitalicThe Romanoffs

"What are we going to eat? Otherwise, let's order takeout. It's just enough time to wait for takeout. We can eat it right after sex. It's really a good idea."Said Yu Yang.

He began to pull the belt cheerfully. I looked at him and followed his movements to glance at his pants, the style of Hailan's overalls, brown, not dull, not tender. The trousers just fit his waist. I don't understand why he need extra belts because the belts obviously don't work. Does he want to develop other uses of belts? (please refer to the movie Fifty Shades of Grey).

But at present, the atmosphere in our bed relationship is not advanced enough.

"No, do you want to fatten me? It's fat to eat fast food." Said me.

I really hate eating fast food in a hotel room. I think the room should only be used for sleeping.

"No, we will consume a lot of energy when we sex later." Said Yu yang.

I looked up and saw that the flesh on the face of the man who spoke to me had a tendency to droop, but he still had a good impression of his younger half. Actually, I am not very tired. He is more likely to breathe.

"Come on, get on the bed."He threw me to bed with great urgency. He began to kiss me, and his thick hands started touching my body up and down. After helping me take off that shirt, he found that I still had a bottoming vest. He should have never thought that I was so conservative. After all, in summer, a underwear, vest, shirt, a three-in-one course of treatment is enough to make people heatstroke.

I looked sideways, hoping that he could kiss my neck and better lick it.

But it happened to find that the red underwear wrapped in tight buttocks and hidden under the shirt, after all, it was summer.

“等下我们吃点什么呢?要不我们订外卖吧,在等外卖的这段时间刚刚好够,我们做完运动正好可以吃,真不错。”

于洋开始兴致勃勃的解皮带。我看着他,顺着他的动作瞟了瞟他的裤子,海澜之家的工装裤的风格,棕色,不会显得沉闷,也不会显得装嫩。裤头恰恰好合适他的腰围,我不明白为什么要多余的系上皮带,因为这皮带显然起不到什么作用。难不成是另做他用?

不过目前,我俩的床上氛围还进阶不到这一步。

“不要,你想胖死我么,吃外面不健康,会胖的。”我真的讨厌在酒店房间里吃东西的感觉,我觉得房间就应该只能用来睡觉。

“不会不会,我们等下运动运动,会消耗很多能量的。”

我抬眼看了看,这个对着我说话的男人,脸上的肉已经有了耷拉下坠的趋势了,但是他的脑海里还停留着自己年轻时下半身的美好印象。其实我不怎么累,是他比较喘吧。

“快,躺床上来。”这个男人急不可耐的把我拉倒在了床上。开始亲吻我,厚实的双手开始不老实的上下抚摸,揉捏。帮助我脱掉那件套头衬衫后,竟然发现我还有一件打底背心,愣了愣。应该是没想到我这么保守,毕竟在夏天,一件内衣,一件背心,一件衬衫,三合一的疗程足以让人中暑。

我微微侧脸,希望他能亲亲我的脖子,最好可以用舔的。

却正好发现,那包裹着紧实臀部藏在没脱的衬衫下的红色内裤,这毕竟是夏天。

Sort:  

晶晶好能写,一大早的看的我热血沸腾,

哈哈,那就继续看,谢谢cherryzz

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61