7-Day Music Challenge: Your Top Albums - #3 Trilogy/Emerson, Lake & Palmer

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

A great challenge for music lovers initiated by @tkappa. When my friend @mariossap confirmed that I can participate, I started looking through the music I listened to over the years. I'm trying to make a selection of what I liked most and found it extremely difficult to decide what to post.

On this third day I will still be on progressive rock.

ux16lenpfe.jpg
Source

Trilogy

Emerson, Lake & Palmer. 1972 album.
A supergroup of super musicians.

Today I will put two songs from this album.

My favourite song:

A song that seems to have influences from the Romanian traditional music.

If you want to participate in this challenge, these are the rules.
Although I don't like the rules ... they still have to be respected!

THE RULES

You need to pick your 7 all time favourite albums. Post one every day for seven days in a row.

One song (AT LEAST) from each album has to be in your playlist currently. Oh yeah, you also have to share this song with us through YouTube.

The Cover of the Album has to be the main theme of your post each day.

No need to explain why the specific album is a favourite of yours, but if you feel like it, PLEASE do!

Use #albumchallenge as a tag.

Last but not least, nominate a different Steemian each day!

Today I nominate @alexandraioana26

I wanna thank again my friend @mariossap for giving me the chance to share some favorite music. Thanks to @tkappa for the challenge and @greek-trail for hosting and promoting high quality music and allowing foreigners like me to participate!

ccey27ut8q.jpg

1whv24s0p8.jpg

  • I can adjust my voting power (VP) before I vote.

  • I can see with how much (VP) I was voted.

  • I can easily format the blog text without knowing Markdown.

  • I can instantly see any events related to my account such as votes, mentions, replies, follows, unfollows, etc.

  • This is an application developed by @good-karma. If you use the application and the tag: esteem you can get very generous upvotes from @good-karma and @esteemapp!

  • Download the latest version by clicking on the link that ends in .exe , if you access the link below.
    https://esteem.app

  • Discord for information and help:
    https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

I have no advantage to promote this application. I only do this because it's an extremely useful application and more and more colleagues should know it.

ccey27ut8q.jpg

26o6e5ecy3.jpg

ccey27ut8q.jpg

Sort:  

your post is very good friend

Well done @bluemoon! You successfully guessed the match result.

Play-off for third place - Belgium vs England
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Croatia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87